Daily Makeup 

Today’s post is also my first beauty post! I’m going to make a list of all the makeup products I use on a daily basis. I don’t normally use foundation, but I’m going to add my favorite one to the list. 

  • Anastasia Beverely Hills – DipBrow in Blonde 
  • NYX – Control Freak eyebrow gel 
  • Studio Makeup On-The-Go Palettes (I have so many so I just pick and choose depending on the day)
  • Urban Decay – Shadow Primer Potion 
  • Too Faced – Better Than Sex Mascara waterproof
  • Dior – Nude Air Foundation 
  • Bobbi Brown – Concealer 
  • Becca – Highlighter in Opal
  • Urban Decay – All Nighter Setting Spray 

These are all absolutely amazing products and I highly recommend them to everyone! I hope this helps anyone who was wondering what products to buy! 

XOXO, 

Maddie 

Leave a Reply

